有效的 JC 物理小组课程

您是否正在寻找一种在 3 个月内提高物理成绩的方法?

加入我们的 H2 物理小组课程! 2022年招生开始啦!

您是否在学习 JC H2 物理方面苦苦挣扎?您来对地方了。

 

我们的 JC H2 物理小组课程已帮助新加坡的许多 JC 学生在 12 节课内提高了至少 2 个成绩点。对于我们的 A-level 学生,80% 的 JC2 学生在 H2 物理考试中获得 A,100% 在他们的 A-level 考试中至少获得 B。

 

 

Power Physics如何帮助您
顺利通过 你的 H2 物理考试

Power Physics 开发了有效的学习系统,帮助 JC 学生缩短 A-level H2 物理的学习进程。定期参加我们的小组补习并采用我们的学习系统的学生在 12 个节课內提高了 2 到 6个等级。此外,他们都通过了JC1晋级考试,并且在 A-level考试中至少获得了 B的成绩。

 

成为 Power Physics 的学生,您将获得我们强大的学术支持:

 

  • 优质的线上物理教学视频,供您按照自己的节奏学习。

  • 掌握物理练习题可帮助您在考试中额外获得 20 到 30 分。

  • 免费在线 Whatsapp 咨询。

 

我们的 H2 物理小组教学由 H2 物理专家 杨老师 进行。在过去的 8 年中,杨老师 帮助许多 JC 学生在 A水准考试中获得了 A 和 B 级。他的物理课程通俗易懂,可以帮助来自不同初级学院 (JC) 的学生有效地准备考试和测验。许多Power Physics的学生也反馈说,在参加了杨老师的课程后,他们不再觉得H2物理是一个具有挑战性的学科,有信心更好地学习H2物理。

立即报读我们的 JC 物理课程!

使用 3-Power 方法,您将可以在考试中表现出色并更好地了解世界的力量。

立即查看课程表!

Effective JC H2 Physics Classes

Looking for a way to ace your Physics grades within 3 months?

Join our H2 Physics group tuition! Enrollment in 2020 has started!

Are you struggling with your learning of JC H2 physics? You have come to the right place.

Our JC H2 Physics group lessons have helped many JC students in Singapore improved their at least 2 grades within 12 lessons. For our A level students, 80% of our JC2 students scored A for H2 Physics and 100% scored B in their A level exam.

We will provide all our new students with a free trial lesson. 

HOW POWER PHYSICS HELPS YOU

ACE YOUR H2 PHYSICS EXAMS

Power Physics has developed an effective learning system of helping JC students shorten their learning curve of A level H2 Physics. Students who attend our group tuition regularly and adopt our learning system improved 2 to 6 grades within 12 lessons. Moreover, they  all pass their JC1 Promotional exams and scored at least a B in their A level exam. 

As a Power Physics student, you will be empowered by our strong academic support:

  • Effective online Physics videos for you to learn at your own pace.

  • Mastery Physics practice sets to help you score additional 20 to 30 marks in exams.

  • Free online Whatsapp consultation.

Our H2 Physics lessons are conducted by H2 Physics specialist Mr. Young. Mr. Young has helped numerous JC students cored As and Bs in their A level exams for the last 8 years. His Physics lessons are easy-to-understand and can help students from different Junior Colleages (JCs) prepare for their common assessments (CAs) and block tests effectively. Many Power Physics students have also feedbacked that after attending Mr. Young's lessons, they no longer feel H2 Physics is a challenging subject and have confidence to learn H2 Physics better.

Till 28th Feburary 2020, all new JC students will enjoy one free trial lesson! Limited seats! 

CONTACT US

Power Physics
Orchard Plaza #05-036, 150 Orchard Rd, Singapore

enquiry@powerphysics.com.sg

+65 90461609

  • Power Physics
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Copyright © 2020 Power Physics. All Rights Reserved.