杨老师一直与一支经验丰富的中学和 JC 年级的数学、化学和经济学导师团队合作。

O-Level 高数

除了专门教授中学和 JC 物理外,Tutor Young 也在教授O-水准高数方面也有丰富的经验。每年,他都会以单人和小组的形式向学生教授高数,学生们都有显着的进步。

 

目前,Tutor Young 为 中四高数学生提供以下两组辅导

星期二 530pm - 7pm

周日上午 9 点 - 上午 1030 点

A-Level 数学

导师 Leon 是 JC 数学专家,拥有多年指导学生通过 A-水准数学考试的经验。

详细了解他目前的课程安排和定价:

Power Maths

O-Level 化学

导师 Alice 是一位经验丰富的化学导师,拥有超过 12 年的经验。她对指导学生的热诚,可以从她的耐心和她为每个学生投入的额外时间中看出。对她来说,每个学生都是独一无二的,都有未实现的潜力。

详细了解她目前的课程安排和定价:

Power Chemistry

A-Level 化学

导师 Jacky 是一位备受追捧的前教育部 JC 化学导师。多年来的教学,他掌握了与不同学习能力的学生合作的知识和技能,从普通学生到高能力学生,在他们追求卓越学习化学的过程中最大程度地发挥他们的个人潜力!

详细了解他目前的课程安排和定价:

My Chem Cafe

A-Level经济学

导师 Edmund 是新加坡一位经验丰富的经济学导师。导师Edmund创立了Economics Cafe,这是新加坡领先且首屈一指的经济学补习中心,专门从事新加坡-剑桥GCE'A-Level经济学补习,包括H2经济学补习和H1经济学补习。它被广泛认为是新加坡最好的经济学补习中心之一。

详细了解他目前的课程安排和定价:

Economics Cafe

其他科目

如果您需要帮助为您的孩子寻找其他年级或科目的优秀和忠诚的导师,那么您来对地方了! 迈克思教育是一家可靠的家庭补习机构,能够根据您的需求和要求找到合适的导师。

迈可思教育

Tutor Young is together with a team of qualified tutors for Maths, Chemistry and Economics for Secondary and JC level.

O-Level A Maths

Other than specializing in teaching secondary and JC physics, Tutor Young is also experienced in teaching upper secondary A Maths. Every year, he teaches A Maths to students privately and in small group settings and they have shown significant improvements.

 

Currently Tutor Young has the following two group tuition for S4 A Maths students

Tuesday 530pm - 7pm

Sunday 9am - 1030am

A-Level Maths

Tutor Leon is a JC Maths specialist and has had years of experience guiding students to ace their A level maths examination.

Find out more about his current schedule and pricing:

Power Maths

O-Level Chemistry

Tutor Alice is an experienced chemistry tutor with more than 12 years of experience. Her passion for guiding students can be seen in her patience and the extra time she puts in for each student. To her, every student is unique and have unrealised potential.

Find out more about her current schedule and pricing:

Power Chemistry

A-Level Chemistry

Tutor Jacky is a highly sought Ex-MOE JC Chemistry tutor. Over the years of teaching, he had mastered the knowledge and skills in working with students of varied learning abilities, from the average student to the high ability ones, to maximise their individual potential in their quest for excellence in learning Chemistry!

Find out more about his current schedule and pricing:

My Chem Cafe

A-Level Economics

Tutor Edmund is a highly experienced Economics tutor in Singapore. Tutor Edmund founded Economics Cafe, which is a leading and premier economics tuition centre in Singapore specialising in Singapore-Cambridge GCE ‘A-Level Economics tuition which includes both H2 economics tuition and H1 economics tuition. It is widely regarded as one of the best economics tuition centres in Singapore.

Find out more about his current schedule and pricing:

Economics Cafe

Other Subjects

If you need help in securing a good and committed tutor for your child for other levels or subjects, you are looking at the right place! Mindworks Tuition is a reliable home tuition agency that would be able to find suitable tutors based on your needs and requirements.

Mindworks Tuition